Gorgon City announces debut album ‘Sirens, ’ due out October 7th

Dancing Astronaut : house, electro, progressive, dubstep

UK duo Gorgon Town, composed of Foamo and RackNRuin, got their humble beginnings in early 2012 whenever releasing The Crypt EP . From there, the electronic songs pair moved on to release their Real EP in February 2013, and eventually their highest-charting record yet, “ Looking forward to Your Love. ”

Now two and a half years, 90, 530 likes and 33, 500 twitter followers later, Gorgon City are ready to put out into the world their debut album, Sirens. Scheduled for an October 7th release time, the two North London producers have made the soon-to-be album readily available for pre-order via their website. At a time where true house albums are seemingly scarce, the pair’ s forthcoming studio album will be consist of 15 tracks including familiar sing-alongs like “ Ready For Your Love, ” “ Here For You, ” and “ Real. ” See the full track-listing below.

  1. 1 . Coming Home ft. Maverick Sabre
  2. Ready For Your own Love ft. MNEK
  3. Lover Like You ft. Katy N
  4. Here For You feet. Laura Welsh
  5. FtPA ft. Erik Hassle
  6. Go All Night ft. Jennifer Hudson
  7. Unmissable ft. Zak Abel
  8. Real feet. Yasmin
  9. Imagination feet. Katy Menditta
  10. 6Am ft. Tish Hyman
  11. Elevate ft. Anne-Marie
  12. Take It All ft. The 6
  13. Hard On Me ft. Maverick Sabre
  14. Try Me Out ft. Anne-Marie
  15. No More ft. Liv

Read More Gorgon City

Gorgon Town announces debut album ‘ Sirens, ’ due out October 7th had been posted by Lizzie Renck, and appeared first on Dancing Astronaut.

This entry was posted in Music News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *